Our anchor institutions, exectuive advisory committee and steering committee are vital to the work of Healthy Neighborhoods Albuquerque.

Anchor Institutions

Executive advisory committee

  • Ryan Cangiolosi, UNM HSC

  • Leigh Caswell, Presbyterian Healthcare Services

  • Kathy Davis, Presbyterian Healthcare Services

  • Bob DeFelice, First Choice Community Health

  • Scott Elder, Albuquerque Public Schools

  • Diane Harrison Ogawa, CNM

  • Krista Kelley, First Choice Community Health

  • Dr. Richard Larson, UNM HSC

  • Michelle Melendez, City of Albuquerque

  • Vince Murphy, Bernalillo County

  • Randy Royster, Albuquerque Community Foundation

  • Chanel Wiese, Albuquerque Community Foundation


steering committee members

  • Russell Brito, City of Albuquerque

  • Ryan Cangiolosi, UNM HSC, Project Manager

  • Leigh Caswell, Presbyterian Healthcare Services, Project Manager

  • Scott Elder, Albuquerque Public Schools

  • Helga Gacria-Garza, Agricultura Network

  • Zlatko Jancic, Presbyterian Healthcare Services

  • Jedrek Lamb, Agricultura Network

  • Danny Lilly, Sanctuary at ABQ

  • Jeremy Murdock, Presbyterian Healthcare Services

  • Michael Nuttall, UNMH

  • Joseluis Ortiz, Dream New Mexico

  • Olivia Padilla-Jackson, City of Albuquerque

  • Phil Pelleriti, UNM HSC

  • James Shurm, UNM

Interested in becoming an anchor institution or joining the A committee?

If you would like to partner with us, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you.

Name *